Suar Dunia – Tapele -Noken Solutions – Perhimpunan Masyarakat Kristiani Indonesia/PMKI di Amerika Serikat

59
Rate this post

HIDUPKATOLIK.COMSuar Dunia – Tapele -Noken Solutions – Perhimpunan Masyarakat Kristiani Indonesia/PMKI di Amerika Serikat

Suar Dunia – Tapele -Noken Solutions – Perhimpunan Masyarakat Kristiani Indonesia/PMKI di Amerika Serikat are inviting you to a scheduled virtual Christmas Service among the Christian Diaspora and Indonesian Christians.

Tema: KELAHIRAN SANG FAJAR DARI TIMUR

Time: Selasa, 28 Ded 2021 19.00 WIB I 20.00 WITA I 21.00 WIT I 07.00 EST

YOUTUBE: https://bit.ly/nataldiaspora

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here